Sky Guard – Digital Manipulation

This one is my newest digital manipulation. Was fun working on it. It was a break from catalog photo retouching. It’s pretty realistic, but still felt like a nice creative breeze.

MM

It’s not my first action style manipulation, but in this one I especially like colors. They play huge role creating depth and and brings this image to life. The most difficult thing for this one was finding all details: carrier, airplanes, model, sky etc. It seemed that I won’t be able to find what I was looking for. Luckily one of my fellow artists came to help and the end result is great.

Standard

Leave a Reply

